University of Vienna

Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Harald Tschan

Auf der Schmelz 6 (USZ I)

1150 Wien

Zimmer: E.I/02

T: +43-1-4277-48862

M:+43-664-60277-48862

harald.tschan@univie.ac.at

 

 

Mag. Richard Hauer, Bakk.

Auf der Schmelz 6a (USZ II)

1150 Wien

Zimmer: 1.08

T:+43-1-4277-48842

richard.hauer@univie.ac.at

Dr. Clemens Ley

Auf der Schmelz 6 (USZ II)

1150 Wien

Zimmer: 1.16

T: +43-1-4277-48820

clemens.ley@univie.ac.at

Assoz. Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Barbara Wessner

Auf der Schmelz 6a (USZ II)

1150 Wien

Zimmer: 4.05

T: +43-1-4277-48875

barbara.wessner@univie.ac.at

 

 

Kornelia Kroiss 

Auf der Schmelz 6 (USZ I)

1150 Wien

Zimmer: 2.I/05

T: +43-1-4277-48868

kornelia.kroiss@univie.ac.at

Nicole Binder, Bakk.

Auf der Schmelz 6 (USZ I)

1150 Wien

T: +43-1-4277-48869

nicole.binder@univie.ac.at